JUDD II WIP Excerpt

Hello, all, no I’m not back but I just wanted to share this with everyone. I’m going to post it on my social media as well but I know it won’t be able to be read very well on places like Instagram so this is what this is for.

For everyone who is interested, I now have a TikTok, @JD_Tooombs if you’d like to follow. Not too much posted yet, but more planned for the future. As always, I follow all authors back, especially indie and especially, especially queer and POC!

Anyways, without further ado. Here’s the excerpt below, it is clickable. I just love Grandpa Leonhardt!:

JUDD II coming soon

Get your copy of JUDD & FRAGMENTS both are available NOW!

Queer Lit â€“ if you live in the UK get your paperback copies here. Hopefully they’ll be able to ship outside the UK soon, too.
Barnes & Noble â€“ hardcover, paperback and NOOK eBook.
Books2Read â€“ eBook at major eBook stores.
Goodreads â€“ don’t forget to add this book to your Goodreads shelves, rate and review it. Reviews help authors, especially indies!

Amazon
Goodreads

Chapter Previews

Chapter I.
Chapter II.
Chapter III.
Chapter IV.

Fragments 2-chapter preview

These chapters do not reflect the final product, it is a draft prior to the final draft.

Tags: ,

Leave a comment